Ar Ang Chee Cheong

Ar Alan Teh
Atelier Alan Teh Architect

Dato’ Tajuddin Ismail
Distinguished Malaysian Artist

Datuk Ar Ezumi Harzani Ismail
PAM President 2018/2019

Prof Ar Laurence Loh
Arkitek LLA

Ar Wee Hii Min
Min Wee Architects, Sarawak

Ar Mak Thur Pei
MAK Arkitek Konsult, Sabah / PAM-Tan Sri Ar Chan Sau Lai Architecture Award 2012

Ar Ng Chee Hin

Not in the picture:
Ar Boonserm Jok Premtadha
Bangkok Project Studio

Ar Serina Hijjas
Hijjas Architects + Planners

Panel of Jurors 2019

About the award

The PAM Student Awards seeks to promote scholarship, innovation, merit and excellence in the youth towards the study of architecture. It also demonstrates the commitment and investment of both PAM and the Benefactor towards architectural design excellence.